Dette websted fungerer bedst med cookies aktiveret.


Vores Direktion

  • Jørgen Madsen Lindemann

    Jørgen Madsen Lindemann BOARD MEMBER

    President and CEO, MTG Modern Times Group

  • Torun Litzén

    Torun Litzén CHAIR

    Director Corporate Communication, Kinnevik

  • Georgi Ganev

    Georgi Ganev BOARD MEMBER

    Kinnevik Investment AB

  • Anders Jensen

    Anders Jensen BOARD MEMBER


  • Viktor Wallström

    Viktor Wallström BOARD MEMBER


Hjælp os med at sprede budskabet
Privacy policy
Up Kontakt
Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.